SFC (Shonan Fujisawa Campus)

Keio University opened its fifth university campus in Shonan Fujisawa in 1990. Located near the metropolis of Yokohama, Fujisawa is the ideal haven for academic endeavors with its quiet atmosphere.

This future-oriented campus comprises three faculties – the Faculty of Policy Management, Faculty of Environment and Information Studies, and Faculty of Nursing and Medical Care – and two graduate schools – the Graduate School of Media and Governance, and the Graduate School of Health Management. A defining characteristic of SFC is its state-of-the-art research institute, where it fosters a robust research culture that regularly produces groundbreaking results with wide-reaching benefits.

  • Keio University(SFC) Promotion Video

Keio University has six campuses in the Tokyo and Kanagawa areas.